Stuck

Imagine my surprise when I found that the little video I promised at the close of my post yesterday was not in the email version that you get if you subscribe to my blog. Whether or not you think of the internet as a series of tubes, it appears that the video got stuck somewhere; maybe at this moment it’s mashed up against a filter that was trying to protect you from symmetrical graphic design elements.

In any event, though the vimeo link failed me, I’m going to try again. If you get this in an email and you don’t see the video, head over to the blog itself. Once you’ve been promised a video, even one that’s only a few seconds long, a video is what you shall have.

This is the clip that runs after el Guapo’s various videos. To see any of those, take a look here.

[pipes image: stockarch.com]

 

Leave a Reply

