Listen:

victrola

from ayearofsongs.org

I like all kinds of things, and I really like being able to get you and some of those things together. I’m on the lookout for artists I can feature in my Art to Share series, but I’m a fan of more than just art. It feels time for a new category. I’ve started collecting things for you to listen to. Of course there will be music, but I hope to bring you other sounds as well.

To start off, I include a track called The Path by Zoë Keating. Stay tuned for an upcoming post with some details about her work, and more of her music. In the meantime, just listen.

 

One thought on “Listen:

  1. Pingback: Listen: Zoe Keating | Lori Notes

Leave a Reply

