Dandy

Sir_Isaac_Newton_(1643-1727)

Sir Isaac Newton

After our first night sleeping in our own little old house, these, with no preamble, were Ninja’s first words to me while he gave me a morning hug: “Well that’s just dandy. It was actually Newton’s third law–every action has an equal and opposite reaction.”

You might have thought that my living in Spain, having a chance to consider different places and cultures, was my main source of unusual things to talk about. In fact, my life is pretty strange wherever I am.

It’s good to be home. Stay tuned–I’m already making notes on what to bring you next.

2 thoughts on “Dandy

Leave a Reply

